The stores are opened 24 hours
Login

Career

The work in RegStaer Group of Companies consists of responsibility, complex tasks and continuous growth.

Today the company employs about 500 excellent specialists. Some of them have been working since the company's foundation. More than 300 people are retailers, managers and sellers. The company is managed by a highly qualified administrative staff with many years of experience in organizing and developing business.

The atmosphere among the staff members is very friendly, with strong team spirit and high level of support. We pay special attention to training and professional development of our employees. Employees from all departments pass trainings in our country and abroad, improve their knowledge in courses and seminars with the help of world's best specialists.

The approach of selecting a new employee varies because different set of knowledge, skills and experience are required for each position. The company has several interview stages. There are some vacancies for which you need to pass a test or accomplish case studies.

We carefully select our employees and take into account professional qualities and psychological features of each field of work.

Share success with us by choosing one from the dozen career opportunities.

Contact information

  • hr@regstaer.ru

Магазины работают круглосуточно
Вход и регистрация
ENG

Карьера

Работа в Группе компаний РегСтаэр – это ответственность, решение сложных задач и непрерывный рост.

Сегодня в компании работает более 500 превосходных специалистов, многие из которых работают с первых дней ее основания. Из них более 300 человек - специалисты розничной торговли, менеджеры и продавцы. Компания находится под управлением высококвалифицированного административного персонала, имеющего многолетний опыт организации и развития бизнеса.

В коллективе компании доброжелательная и сплоченная атмосфера, сильный командный дух и высокий уровень поддержки. Особое внимание уделяется обучению и профессиональному развитию наших сотрудников. Сотрудники всех отделов проходят стажировку в нашей стране и за рубежом, совершенствуют свои знания на курсах и семинарах с привлечением лучших мировых специалистов.

Подход к подбору нового сотрудника индивидуален, так как для каждой должности требуется разный набор знаний, навыков и опыта. В некоторых направлениях деятельности требуется прохождение тестирования и выполнение кейсов соискателями.

Мы тщательно подбираем своих сотрудников, принимая во внимание профессиональные качества и учитывая психологические особенности конкретной сферы деятельности.

Разделите с нами успех, выбрав одну из множества карьерных возможностей.

Информация для связи

  • hr@regstaer.ru