The stores are opened 24 hours
Login

Company Overview

The RegStaer Group of Companies was founded in 1998 year and since that time is one of the leading operators in travel retail. Nowadays RegStaer is a company on a rise with reasonable business strategy, professional management and stylish stores design.

RegStaer is one of the main duty free operators at Sheremetyevo airport, main duty free operator at Vnukovo airport, co-owner of Aero Region company operates at Rostov-on-Don and Mineralnye Vody airports, owns and operates four Stefano Ricci boutiques in Moscow and Saint-Petersburg.

Stores are designed to meet the most stringent requirements of retail business and offer travelers a comfortable, modern, and at the same time, premium interior.

The best and confident brands from all over the world are presented in RegStaer stores. All products are exclusively of the highest quality and original production. Leading world brands of clothes for men and women, stylish jewelry, watches, writing materials, glasses, bags, luggage, shoes and accessories, elite perfumes and cosmetics, alcohol, tobacco and confectionery from leading world manufacturers. Most of these products are unique and rare. They provide a special elegance and emphasize the high status of the owner. Some brands are presented in RegStaer exclusively on Russian market, the others are in widest assortment in Moscow.

We accept all main credit card types and several currencies in RegStaer stores.

Among the loyal clients of RegStaer Company are not only modern business people, but also the younger generation, which future is not less energetic and demanding. RegStaer opened unique specialized children's stores, which combines trading area and an interactive playground especially for children. A wide selection of sweets and the latest novelties in the world of toys, the opportunity to entertain and have fun made the children's stores a favorite place for young passengers awaiting departure.

The special pride of the RegStaer Group is its employees. Today the company employs a remarkable close-knit team: more than five hundred excellent specialists, majority of them have been working since the company's inception. Our employees are perfectly oriented in fashion, style, etiquette and know all the features of the goods. Each customer of the RegStaer stores is guaranteed a high level of service, professional advice and reasonable recommendations.

The company RegStaer strives to follow the current trends and will continue to please customers with novelties and new discoveries.

Магазины работают круглосуточно
Вход и регистрация
ENG

О компании

Группа компаний РегСтаэр основана в 1998 году и является одним из ведущих российских операторов travel retail. Сегодня RegStaer — динамично развивающаяся компания с продуманной стратегией бизнеса, профессиональным менеджментом, эксклюзивной продукцией, высоким уровнем сервиса и стильным дизайном магазинов.

На сегодняшний день компания RegStaer является одним из основных операторов магазинов беспошлинной торговли в аэропорту Шереметьево, основным оператором магазинов беспошлинной и пошлинной торговли в аэропорту Внуково, совладелецем компании Аэро Регион, оперирующей в аэропортах в Ростове-на-Дону и Минеральных Водах, а также владеет и управляет четырьмя бутиками Stefano Ricci в городах Москва и Санкт-Петербург.

Магазины спроектированы с учетом самых строгих требований бизнеса розничной торговли и предлагают путешественникам комфортный, современный, и вместе с тем, премиальный интерьер.

Для магазинов RegStaer отобраны лучшие марки, пользующиеся доверием во всем мире. Все товары исключительно оригинального производства и высочайшего качества. Ведущие мировые бренды одежды для мужчин и женщин, стильные ювелирные изделия, часы, письменные принадлежности, очки, сумки, багаж, обувь и аксессуары, элитная парфюмерия и косметика, алкоголь, табак и кондитерские изделия от  ведущих мировых производителей. Большая часть данных товаров – уникальные, редкие изделия, способные придать особую элегантность, подчеркнуть  высокий статус обладателя. Некоторые бренды представлены  эксклюзивно на российском рынке, по другим RegStaer предоставляет самый широкий ассортимент в Москве.

В магазинах компании принимаются все основные виды кредитных карт и несколько видов валют.

Среди клиентов нашей компании не только современные деловые люди, но и молодое поколение, за которым будущее, не менее энергичное и требовательное. Специально для малышей открыты уникальные в своем роде специализированные детские магазины, совмещающие в себе торговую площадь и интерактивную игровую площадку. Широкий выбор сладостей и последних новинок в мире игрушек, возможность развлекаться и веселиться сделало детский магазин любимым местом юных пассажиров, ожидающих вылета.

Особая гордость Группы компаний РегСтаэр — это ее сотрудники. Сегодня в компании работает замечательный сплоченный коллектив: более пятисот превосходных специалистов, многие из которых работают с первых дней основания компании. Наши сотрудники прекрасно ориентируются в моде, стиле, этикете, и знают все особенности товаров. Каждому клиенту магазинов компании RegStaer гарантирован высокий уровень сервиса, консультации профессионалов и разумные рекомендации.

Компания RegStaer стремится следовать современным тенденциям и будет продолжать радовать своих клиентов все новыми и новыми открытиями.